top of page

Less Than Three Months To Go


I took a couple days off and knocked a few items off of my list this. I kayaked yesterday at Causey with my parents, Gavin, Ally, Brynn, Logan, and Grant. Today I did initiatories in couple of temples with my mom.

I say I do the initiatories to save time, but in reality I have problems answering to a non-existent husband when I have a direct line of communication right now with God. LDS women are taught their entire lives to have frequent communication with God. However, once they enter the temple they are asked to counsel with a husband who will then counsel with the God. Can't they speak with each other and then both counsel with God?

I don't have to deal with that as much when I do initiatories.

Please, let us keep an open line of communication with Heavenly Father. I'm all for the Plan of Salvation and eternal families, but please, let us be equal partners and communicators in it.


About Me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page