top of page

40 and Still Me

Things I've discovered over the past year:

I'm stubborn - Well, that's not new.

Vacationing with a college buddy is awesome.

My friends at work are awesome.

Life can throw you for a loop.

The dating pool needs a little chlorine sometimes.

A little caffeine a day makes life a little easier.

My faith in God can still be rattled, strengthened, and changed.

I don't like reading the Book of Mormon.

I like listening to the Book of Mormon.

Learning about HOA's is kind of fun.

The Terror Ride and Dracula's Castle at Lagoon are not scary.

Getting IRB approval wants to make me shout, "I Have The Power!" like He-Man.

About Me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page